Contact Us

Name (required)

Email (required)

Tel (required)



Robert Adams Park
The Square
Co. Down
BT30 9EE

Email –

Chairperson – Sean McCarthy

Vice-Chairperson – John McCarthy

Secretary – Mark Withers

Treasurer – Paul Davey

Membership & Registration – Mark Withers

Head of Football – Conall Bell

NI Amateur League Secretary – Jonathan Waterworth

Newcastle League Secretary – Neil Brown

NIWFA League Secretary – Gareth Carville

DYFL League Secretary – Mal McKinney

Fundraising & Sponsorship – Noel Kielty

Committee Member – Paddy Bell

Committee Member – Gerard Linden

Committee Member – Philip Strain


I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp ( more information )
Join our ever growing club and receive free news, give aways, club updates and much more.
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.